Sophia’s Cleaning Service Reviews

  1. Home
  2. Sophia's Cleaning Service Reviews

Sophia’s Cleaning Service has earned hundreds of reviews from happy customers over the years. From Google to Yelp, Nextdoor, and the Better Business Bureau, we’re known for our 5-star reputation across four decades of service.

As the most recommended cleaning company in Chicago’s western suburbs, our team looks forward to exceeding your expectations of a professional cleaning or maid service near you. Check out some of our favorite customer reviews below!

Recent Customer Reviews

Hundreds of 5-star reviews from your neighbors in La Grange, Western Springs, Hinsdale, and nearby suburbs! Had a great experience with Sophia’s Cleaning? You can leave us a google review to share your experience with our local and family-owned cleaning company.

local home cleaning prices
five star cleaning maidss

Sophia’s Cleaning Service did a great job!! This was the first time using Sophia’s and I would highly recommend them! The team that came to my house did such a thorough and quality job!! I will continue using Sophia’s moving forward!!!!

Anthony Hawrylicz review cleaning

Anthony Hawrylicz 
La Grange, IL
04/09/24, Google

local home cleaning prices
five star cleaning maids

Just had my house cleaned by Sophia’s Cleaning Service. What can I say, Gaby and her assistant did a wonderful job. My house looks & smells spring-like. I highly recommend Sophia’s Cleaning Service and they have a new customer in me. Pricing was also fair. They were also on time.

Matthew Johnson house clenaing

E Matthew Johnson
Western Springs, IL
04/12/24, Google

local home cleaning prices
five star cleaning maids

I had an exceptional experience with the post-construction cleaning provided by Andrea’s team at Sophia’s Cleaning. Their attention to detail, care, and efficiency truly set them apart. Every nook and cranny was meticulously cleaned, showcasing their dedication to delivering a top-notch service. I highly recommend them for their outstanding work. Five stars!

maggie review of sophias cleaning

Maggie Bruner 
Brookfield, IL
03/15/24, Google

local home cleaning prices
five star cleaning maidss

Marina and Erika were absolutely fabulous! They were accommodating while I was bumbling the scheduling and went above and beyond, taking care of tiny details and all the corners. My anxiety was completely alleviated by their amazing effort, definitely a huge recommendation!

Joshua Wright customer cleaning reviews

Joshua Wright
Oak Park, IL
03/21/24, Google

Quote
five star cleaning maids

The two people who came to clean my home were very polite, quick, thorough, and efficient. When they finished, my place looked and smelled great. I’m very impressed, and I will hire Sophia’s Cleaning Service and these two employees again.

patrick local cleaning review

Patrick Clifford
La Grange, IL
04/05/24, Google

local home cleaning prices
five star cleaning maids

Gaby’s team did a great job at my house. I have been recovering from surgery, and my house needed a good cleaning. It was the first time I used them, and they made my house feel like a home again. Thank you!

Jennifer Wingelnik cleaning company

Jennifer Wingelnik
Hinsdale, IL
03/27/24, Google

local home cleaning prices
five star cleaning maids

We have been using Sophia’s cleaning service for a couple months, once for a move in clean and now for bi-weekly cleanings. We are always impressed on how well Gabby’s team cleans our house and the attention to detail. We definitely recommend them for any cleaning needs!

residential cleaning review alexa

Alexa Aguilar
Clarendon Hills, IL
03/27/24, Google

local home cleaning prices
five star cleaning maids

We were impressed with Sophia’s cleaning service. Lineth and Marbella were on time, got started immediately, were friendly and thorough. We are looking forward to having them in our home in the future.

erin review maid companies

Erin Kennedy
Oak Brook, IL
04/07/24, Google

local home cleaning prices
five star cleaning maids

They were great. It was like the marines showing up. 4 cleaners right to work. Upended the house (in a good way) to get to everything. 2.5 house later they finished. Looked good and smelled great. Wish they did chandeliers.

Bob testimonial clean

Bob Glennie
Burr Ridge, IL
04/07/24, Google

best cleaning service reviews

Chicago’s Most Recommended Cleaning Service

  • Get the same trusted cleaner each visit
  • Background checked
  • Licensed, bonded, and insured
  • Eco-friendly green cleaning
  • We bring all our own supplies & equipment
  • Hundreds of 5-star reviews

Embrace a Healthy and Happy Home

Get Your Free Quote Online

Our Cleaning Service Areas

Sophia’s Cleaning is a local and family-owned cleaning company located in La Grange, Illinois. Our professional office and house cleaning teams service all western Chicago suburbs including:

  • Melrose Park, IL
  • Countryside, IL
  • River Forest, IL
  • Cicero, IL
  • Maywood, IL
  • La Grange Highlands, IL
  • Lyons, IL
  • McCook, IL
  • Stickney, IL
  • La Grange Park, IL
  • Broadview, IL
  • Hodgkins, IL
  • Bridgeview, IL
  • Palos Hills, IL
  • Forest Park, IL
  • Indian Head Park, IL
  • Hillside, IL
  • Summit, IL
  • Willow Springs, IL
  • Oak Brook Terrace, IL

See Full List of Service Areas local cleaning companies locations